Join us for our winter concert,
"Let My People Go".

We will be performing our winter concert March 18, 2016 at 7pm. To perform at our absolute best, we ask that members miss no more than 2 rehearsals during any concert cycle. Unless otherwise noted, all rehearsals are from 7 pm – 9:15 pm at the First Universalist Unitarian Church, 1000 Blanton Avenue.

rehearsal schedule

January, 2017
Monday January 9- CANCELLED
Monday January 16
Friday January 20
Monday January 23
Monday January 30

February, 2017
Saturday, February 4: Sectionals  *(7th Street)

  • Basses: 11:30 – 12:45
  • Altos: 1:00 – 2:15
  • Tenors: 2:30 – 3:45
  • Sopranos: 4:00 – 5:15

Monday February 6
Monday February 13
Monday February 20
Monday February 27

March, 2017
Friday March 3  - (7th Street)
Monday March 6
Monday March 13
Friday, March 17: Dress Rehearsal
Saturday, March 18: Concert, 7 pm

 

 

* Rehearsals marked with (7th Street) designation will be held at Seventh Street Christian Church, 4101 Grove Avenue, Richmond, VA 23221